TRIED & TESTED: JAMIE’S ITALIAN LONDON

Most striking feature:

I’m not a good cook. But I like making recipes from Jamie Oliver’s cookbooks. Usually I opt for the pasta’s because that’s my favorite food. Jools favorite saturday pasta is my favorite as well. With cinnamon, red onions and a lot of basil. Normally I don’t order pasta in a restaurant, but I wanted to try Oliver’s Spaghetti Bolognese. It was heavenly good. If I’m not so modest I had ordered another one. We went to Jamie’s Italian in Covent Garden. It was too dark to make good pictures but the Spaghetti I couldn’t hold back from you.

Check out: www.jamieoliver.com

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

