TRIED & TESTED: TOWNHALL HOTEL VIDEO

Oh God, this is my first video. I’m a bit insecure about getting on camera and afterwards I see that I didn’t mention a lot of things. The bath isn’t only good if you’re there with the boyfriend, because it’s one of the most relaxing baths I’ve taken in a while (very deep and large, but I’m only 1.67 meter so I can’t talk for the tall ladies and gents). l’Occitane is from the Provence and not from Paris. We didn’t use the camera in the right angle (lesson for the next time) and I talk in my native language (sorry guys, I hope you get the feeling and I will definitely try to figure out how to get some subtitles on it). That said: I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed the hotel room!

Check out: www.townhallhotel.com

Please let me know what you think and what I can improve for the next video πŸ™‚

(Filmed by Kirsty Nagel)

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “TRIED & TESTED: TOWNHALL HOTEL VIDEO”

  1. sonia Says:

    it’s great Pauline! ipod dingetje…. lol! gr. Sonia

  2. petitepassport Says:

    haha Ik verklein graag alles! πŸ™‚

  3. Stephanie Says:

    LOVE the video :))

  4. petitepassport Says:

    thank you, thank you!!!! xx

Leave a Reply

