MAY I INTRODUCE TO YOU… (PART 2)

Although I do a lot of hotspotting by myself and MINI, I would like to introduce you to two other members of the Petite Passport team:

First of all my lovely sister Anne. We’ve travelled to Bali, Malaysia, New York, Madrid, Paris, Bodrum, Cuba – and several cities in and around the Netherlands. Stayed in a lot of fantastic hotels, had dinner in great restaurants and most of all: we had a lot of fun! Love you xx

Second all my best friend Kirsty. She’s a stylist so she know how to shop (and know how to persuade me to buy right items). We’ve did some trips in the Netherlands and we’re going to London in next week. I’m so looking forward to that trip xx

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “MAY I INTRODUCE TO YOU… (PART 2)”

  1. Jantine Says:

    Nice! Have fun in London!! 🙂

  2. kirsty Says:

    We’re gonna have so much fun!!!! -X-

Leave a Reply

