A THANK YOU NOTE FOR YOU

Dear reader of Petite Passport,

Today is the day I’ve reached 10.000 visitors per month on my blog. I can’t describe how grateful I am that you all come and visit Petite Passport. I’m doing what I love most – writing about cool design places in the world and dreaming about going there someday. I love the idea that my recommendations of cool restaurants, shops and hotels inspire you to go to there. That’s what keeps my heart pounding – even after a hard day of work I get energy of writing the 2 spots a day.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

xx Pauline

Photo by Flossy P

Tags: , , , ,

6 Responses to “A THANK YOU NOTE FOR YOU”

  1. Trees Says:

    Congratulations sweet Pauline! Keep on going!! I love Petite Passport!!

  2. Costas Voyatzis Says:

    Congratulations Pauline! The Petite Passport is ready to build its Empire slowly slowly!!! be patient and only good things will happen!

    BEST
    C

    • petitepassport Says:

      Wow, a reply from Yatzer, my biggest example of how to do everything right online 🙂 Thank you very much! I like the slowly, slowy approach while noticing every step along the way with gratitude!! Thanks!

  3. Silvia Says:

    Wat leuk! Gefeliciteerd en ga zo door. Op naar de 20.002!

Leave a Reply

