MAY I INTRODUCE TO YOU…

… my MINI who takes me to all those hotspots.

This weekend I’ve been to Maastricht. As much as I like travelling and going abroad, I also love to drive my beloved MINI. That’s why it’s great to live in Europe, because every city is reachable by car. In february I went to Paris (but I parked my MINI in a save parking lot nearby Mamashelter because the French have their own opinion of ‘how-to-park-a-car’) and I like to go to London, but you have to drive on the other side of the road and that scares me. My MINI is born in Oxford so I need to go someday to visit ‘her’ homeland again. And then Berlin: 6,5 hours away. In Germany they don’t have a speed limit, so I can go as fast as I like. During the week I visit a lot of places in the Netherlands so if you see the pink mirrors, say hello! 🙂

This week it’s all about Maastricht on Petite Passport.


Tags: , , , , ,

4 Responses to “MAY I INTRODUCE TO YOU…”

  1. Irene Says:

    Hoi Pauline
    Als je in de buurt van Amersfoort bent, let dan vooral goed op, daar is de kans het grootst dat we elkaar tegenkomen ;-)!

  2. petitepassport Says:

    Okee, dat ga ik doen! Leuk!! Sober staat nog hoog op mijn wensenlijstje dus… 🙂

  3. G. Says:

    Mevr. Egge,

    Beetje jammer dat je je auto introduceert en dat je er dan voor gaat staan. Beetje slechte introductie van je Mini.

    Maar goed verder ben ik positief over de gehele website gezien het erg handig is als ik er een keer op uit ga.

    mvgr,

    G.

  4. petitepassport Says:

    Maar als ik er naast had gaan staan, was het een saaie, geposeerde foto geworden. Dit geeft wat meer blijheid aan! 🙂

    Dank voor het compliment!! Ik ben benieuwd wat je binnenkort gaat bezoeken!!

    Pauline

Leave a Reply

