PETITE PASSPORT ON I LOVE FASHION NEWS

From now on I will be blogging (is that a word?) for the extreme popular I Love Fashion News blog. It’s all about (you guessed it) fashion, but those in the know of a pretty Louboutin and a beautiful Vanessa Bruno sweater will be enjoying to know some travel spots that match their outfits. Don’t you think?

Read my first blog over here!

I also provided a piece of one of my favorite addresses in Amsterdam: Proef for the ultracool international blog Lost at E Minor.

Read my entry over here!

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “PETITE PASSPORT ON I LOVE FASHION NEWS”

  1. maria Says:

    Congrats! 🙂

Leave a Reply

