MY PETITE PASSPORT OF TRAVEL Q&A’S

I get a lot of travel questions. Usually I’ll answer them by mail. But because last week Barcelona was a hot topic I thought: ‘why not turn it into a petite passport q&a?’ So the first question is:

I’m going to Barcelona. Do you have some hotel recommendations?

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “MY PETITE PASSPORT OF TRAVEL Q&A’S”

  1. pruh Says:

    Ciutat de Barcelona isn’t cheap but very good. And the neighbourhood is lovely too. I’ll post some of the pictures on my blog soon,I was in Barcelona 2 weeks ago.

Leave a Reply

