TRIED & TESTED: THE PRAKTIK BARCELONA

Most striking feature:

My 80 euro room which felt like a 250 euro room! The only thing I hated was that I only spend a couple of hours at the room because I tried the other Praktik Hotel as well (choose for the one on the Ramblas because it’s much nicer). But I could live there. Beautiful tiles on the floor, design furniture, a hidden bathroom and two doors opening to your own private terrace with a view of the busy Ramblas. My photos turned out to be not great at all, that’s why I used the stock image. But the small images below are coming from my camera. I stayed in room 304, definitely a room to recommend!

Check out: www.hotelpraktikrambla.com

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

