LIKE TO HAVE: GOCYCLE for every CITYTRIP

I have to make a confession. I’m lazy. I’m in love with my MINI, take her for a ride everywhere and I don’t own a bicycle (yes, there actually are Dutch who don’t own a bike) for that reason. But Tuesday I discovered a designbike made for the lazy ones like myself. This Gocycle works as a normal bicyle, but has one tiny little extra: a red button. Also known as the turbo. Push that and you will be swept off your feet and will be passing other cyclists without the hard work 🙂 Perfect if you don’t want to be all sweaty if you arrive at work. I’ll definitely use it during citytrips. Price: 1695 euro.

Check out: www.gocycle.com

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

