BACK HOME – another stamp in my Petite Passport


Yes, I’m back home. And boy did I do some hotspotting overthere in Indonesia. The next couple of days I will publish the best places (read: the places you can’t miss during your trip) in Bali and Lombok. Ofcourse I’ve been to Ku De Ta (see picture). Here I’m covered in full Balinese souvenir clothing: those hats are widely available, just like the tye dye jumpsuit (together 10 euro).

Let me know what you think and what you wanna know about Bali…

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

