ON THE ROAD: IN BALI & LOMBOK

Tomorrow I’m leaving to Bali and Lombok till the 8th of June. I’m going there for a holiday so I left my laptop at home but that doesn’t mean I’m not there to do some serious hotspotting. Some places on my itinerary are: the beautiful Qunci Villas in Lombok, Mu Bali, the Rock Bar, Dekuta, Anantara lounge, Cafe Bali and Klapa. I will report it all on this blog when I return. Oh I hate leaving you because I like giving you updates on the nicest places on earth, but hey, someone gotta do some testing as well 😉

Love, Pauline

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “ON THE ROAD: IN BALI & LOMBOK”

  1. Alice Says:

    Have fun!!! I am very much looking forward to your report of Bali since I will be going there for 2 months this summer.

Leave a Reply

